Our Support Centers

SOFTLAND INDIA LTD -TEAM CUSTOMER SUPPORT

KERALA

SI.No Place Name PhoneNumber Designation Email ID Service Center Address
1 Trivandrum Head Office Jinoy James 8111888010,
9387470947
Group Head jinoy@softlandindia.co.in SOFTLAND INDIA LTD
#14A KINFRA SMALL INDUSTRIES PARK
St.XAVIERS COLLEGE PO
MENAMKULAM-695 586
TRIVANDRUM
Arun 8111888008 Head International arun@softlandindia.co.in
Girish Kumar G 9387470946 Head South India girish@softlandindia.co.in
Sivaprasad 8111888002 Head South Kerala sivaprasad@softlandindia.co.in
Murukan 8111888003 Head North Kerala murukan@softlandindia.co.in
Anush 8111888011 Head North India anush@softlandindia.co.in
Vivek 8111888072 Executive vivek@softlandindia.co.in
2 Trivandrum Service Center Manu. M.s 8111888005 Executive TC-25/516,
ANIZHAM NIVAS MASJID LINE,
THAMPANOOR,
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM.
Prageeth 8111888056 Junior executive
3 Kollam Service Center Avinash 8111888081 Jr.Executive RESIDENT EXECUTIVE
4 Alappuzha Service Center Abhijith Venugopal 8111888007 Jr.Executive RESIDENT EXECUTIVE
5 Kottayam Service Center Sebastian 8111888074 Jr.Executive SOFTLAND INDIA LTD ,ROOM NO-5
SECOND FLOOR,
MUNICIPAL BUS STAND BUILDING THIRUNAKKARA,
KOTTAYAM DIST.
Libin Joy 8111888014 Jr.Executive
6 Eranakulam Service Center Anoop Sebastian 8111888018 Jr.Executive SOFTLAND INDIA LTD, VEEYES BUILDING, ROOM NO -30/10/10 B1 VYTILLA P.O ERNAKULAM
7 Thrissur Service Center Dalin Reji 8111888006 Jr.Executive SOFTLAND INDIA LTD SECOND FLOOR SHAMEELA COMPLEX TB ROAD NEAR SAKTHAN BUS STAND THRISSUR
8 Palakkad Service Center Naveen 8111888073 Jr.Executive RESIDENT EXECUTIVE
9 Malappuram Service Center Muhammed Ijas 8111888054 Jr.Executive PARAMBATT COMPLEX 1ST FLOOR,
BYPASS JUNCTION KAVUNGAL,
MALAPPURAM.
10 Calicut Service Center Shamith 8111888019 MANIYOTH SHOPPING COMPLEX,RAM MOHAN ROAD
NEAR ATLAS JEWELLERY,
CALICUT.
Akshay 8111888071 Jr.Executive
Prabin 8111888079 Jr.Executive
Abhiram 8111888023 Jr.Executive
11 Vadakara Service Center Roshith.P.P 8111888078 Jr.Executive Softland India Ltd Royal Plaza Building Opp Govt Hospital Vatakara-4 26/181 A-7 Kozhikode Dist
12 Wayanad Service Center Sunil PY 8111888015 Associate Executive pysunil@softlandindia.co.in SOFTLAND INDIA LTD, NEAR GOVT HIGH SCHOOL,MEENANGADI,WAYANAD.
13 Kannur Service Center Santhosh P.K 8129066631 Jr.Executive SAFIYA COMPLEX NEAR OLD BUS STAND 1ST FLOOR, ROOM NO:36,YOGASHALA ROAD,KANNUR-1.
Vyshak K C 8111888076 Jr.Executive
14 Kasargode Service Center Guruprasad 8111888012 Jr.Executive RESIDENT EXECUTIVE

TAMILNADU/KARNATAKA

SI.No Place Name PhoneNumber Designation Email ID Service Center Address
1 Mangalore Guruprasad 8111888012 Jr.Executive Trainee RESIDENT EXECUTIVE
2 Bangalore Dileep C R 9845734657 Senior Executive RESIDENT EXECUTIVE
3 Bellary Manjunath 8861140447 Jr.Executive Trainee RESIDENT EXECUTIVE
4 Coimbatore Ramesh Kannan 8015326887 Team Co-ordinator rameshkannan@softlandindia.co.in RAMAVISHY BUILDING,
GROUND FLOOR,
SATHYA ROAD,
GANDHIPURAM,
COIMBATORE.
5 Trichy Krishnamoorthy 8012261898 Associate Executive krishamoorthy@softlandindia.co.in RESIDENT EXECUTIVE
6 Madurai Santhana Kumar 7397783792 Associate Executive RESIDENT EXECUTIVE

REST OF INDIA

SI.No Place Name PhoneNumber Designation Email ID Service Center Address
1 New Delhi Sachin Kumar Deval 8111889892 Jr.Executive sachindeval@softlandindia.co.in 1/56 D,SECOND FLOOR, OFFICE NO 200,LALITA PARK,LAXMI NAGAR,NEW DELHI 110092
2 Lucknow Ananya Kumar Soni 8881884862 Jr.Executive ananya@softlandindia.co.in RESIDENT EXECUTIVE
3 Gujarat Rohit kumar singh 7297978182 Jr.Executive rohit@softlandindia.co.in RESIDENT EXECUTIVE
4 Punjab Kamlesh kumar 8958333272 Jr.Executive kamlesh@softlandindia.co.in RESIDENT EXECUTIVE