Our Support Centers

 

SOFTLAND INDIA LTD -TEAM CUSTOMER SUPPORT
SI.No Place Name PhoneNumber Designation Email ID Sevice Center Address
1 Trivandrum Head Office Jinoy James 8111888010,
9387470947
Group Head jinoy@softlandindia.co.in KINFRA PARK,
MENAMKULAM,
ST.XAVIERS PO,
KAZHAKUTTOM,
TRIVANDRUM.
Arun 8111888008 Head International arun@softlandindia.co.in
Girish Kumar G 9387470946 South India girish@softlandindia.co.in
Sivaprasad 8111888002,
8111888003
Head Kerala sivaprasad@softlandindia.co.in
Anush 9387470948 Head North India anush@softlandindia.co.in
2 Trivandrum Deepu A 8111888005,
04713266659
Executive deepusoftland@yahoo.com TC-25/516,
ANIZHAM NIVAS MASJID LINE,
THAMPANOOR,
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM.
3 Kollam Akhil 9895952766 Jr.Executive
4 Alappuzha Vaisakh 8111888007 Jr.Executive vysakhshanker@gmail.com
5 Idukki Shyam 9847042560 Jr.Executive syamvandananickel88@gmail.com
6 Eranakulam Sreejith 8111888018 Jr.Executive sreejith.s.mail@gmail.com HEAVENLY PLAZA,
10TH FLOOR,DOOR NO.K-10.
CIVIL LINE ROAD,
(LAND MARK-RELIANCE SUPER MARKET)
KAKKANAD,
KOCHI-682021.
Mob:-8111888018,8547875747.
7 Thrissur Gokul 9539159177 Jr.Executive gokult0606@gmail.com
8 Palakkad Jithesh 8111888006 Executive jitheshcherukad@gmail.com
9 Malappuram Renjith 9605517358 Jr.Executive ranjithpp152@yahoo.com PARAMBATT COMPLEX 1ST FLOOR,
BYPASS JUNCTION KAVUNGAL,
MALAPPURAM MOB:- 9605517358.
10 Calicut Shamith V T 8111888019 Senior Executive shamith@softlandindia.co.in MANIYOTH SHOPPING COMPLEX,
NEAR ATLAS JEWELLERY,
CALICUT.
11 Wayanad Sunil PY 8111888015 Associate Executive pysunil@softlandindia.co.in SOFTLAND INDIA LTD,
NEAR GOVT HIGH SCHOOL,
MEENANGADI,
WAYANAD.
12 Kannur Shijin 8111888009 Senior Executive shijinak2@gmail.com SAFIYA COMPLEX
NEAR OLD BUS STAND 1ST FLOOR,
ROOM NO:36,YOGASHALA ROAD,
KANNUR-1,
PHONE:8111888017.
13 Kasargode Guruprasad 8111888012 Jr.Executive Trainee guruprasadksd4@gmail.com
TAMILNADU/KARNATAKA
14 Mangalore Guruprasad 8111888012 Jr.Executive Trainee guruprasadksd4@gmail.com
15 Bangalore Dileep C R 9845734657 Senior Executive dileepcrb@gmail.com
16 Bellary Manjunath 8861140447 Jr.Executive Trainee mreddy037@gmail.com
17 Coimbatore Ramesh Kannan 8015326887 Team Co-ordinator rameshkannan@softlandindia.co.in RAMAVISHY BUILDING,
GROUND FLOOR,
SATHYA ROAD,
GANDHIPURAM,
COIMBATORE.
18 Trichy Krishnamoorthy 8012261898 Associate Executive krishamoorthy@softlandindia.co.in/
kicha_madurai@yahoo.com
REST OF INDIA
19 Gujarat Viral Tandel Bai 9558370749 Jr.Executive virutandel009@gmail.com